Type d'hébergement: Premium

Exclusive holidays for 40 privileged clients on an extension of Blue Océan called Green Resort.

Green Resort is a 4-hectare ecoresort offering wood-clad luxury cottages of 40 m2, on average, nestled in the heart of the forest & spread over large areas, at 1 km from the ocean.

Access by car to the camping resort is limited to two hours in the morning and two hours in the evening, so guests can enjoy the remarkable surroundings in complete peace, getting about on foot, bike or electric golf car.

A superb deck-level pool merges into the pine forest. The yoga course takes place in the open air on a carpet of ferns.

Activities and à la carte services, comfort and security. And green holidays.

Premium Cosy

Vintage 2018 accommodation, for 4 - 6 people. Surrounded by protected flora, this wood cottage is designed to make your stay on the Basque & Landes Coast unforgettable. Functional equipment, beautiful bedrooms, a pretty wooden ... Read more

Premium Cocoon

Brand new accommodation (2019), for 4 - 6 people. 2 superb bedrooms with bathrooms, one being a suite with its own entrance. Beautiful living room, well-planned modern kitchen. The evolution of open-air hotellery led ... Read more

Premium Key West

Breakfast to the sound of cicadas, dinner under the stars … The accommodation for 6 - 8 people has a modern layout with a kitchen island and lounge space. The parental suite, with its ... Read more

Premium Taos

New accommodation (summer 2018)! Highly sought-after, this comfortable accommodation for 6 people (3 bedrooms) stands out for its ‘upmarket-chic’, refinement & standing, with a modern kitchen, parental suite offering privacy & designer equipment. This ... Read more

Type d'hébergement : Premium

Vacances exclusives, sur le site de Green Resort, extension de Blue Océan, pour 40 clients privilégiés.

Green Resort est un eco resort de 4 hectares offrant des Cottages « luxe », bardage bois, de 40 m2 de moyenne. Nichés au cœur de la forêt, sur de vastes espaces, à 1 km de l’océan.

La circulation automobile est restreinte à 2 heures, matin et soir afin de profiter en toute quiétude d’un environnement remarquable. Les déplacements se font à pied, vélo, golfette électrique.

Une superbe piscine, avec bassin miroir se fond dans la pinède. Les cours de yoga se déroulent à l’air libre sur le tapis de fougère.

Activités et services à la carte, confort, sécurité. Et vacances tournées vers l’écologie.

Premium Cosy

Hébergement neuf millésime 2018, pour 4 à 6 personnes. Immergé dans une flore préservée, ce cottage bois est aménagé pour que votre parenthèse sur la Côte Basque & Landes laisse un souvenir durable. Equipement ... lire la suite

Premium Cocoon

Hébergement neuf (2019), pour 4 à 6 personnes. 2 superbes chambres avec leurs salles de bain. Dont une suite qui a sa propre entrée. Beau living, cuisine moderne bien pensée (2 plans disponibles). L’évolution ... lire la suite

Premium Key West

Petit-déjeuner égayé par le chant des cigales, dîner sous les étoiles … L’hébergement pour 6 à 8 personnes offre un aménagement de cottage new-look avec sa table en îlot, et son espace salon. La ... lire la suite

Premium Taos

Cottage neuf (été 2018) ! Recherché par les connaisseurs, cet hébergement confortable pour 6 personnes (3 chambres), se distingue par son "luxe-chic", son raffinement, et son standing. Cuisine moderne, suite parentale qui procure de ... lire la suite